CSWEA Kelman Scholarship Award

For Information, Contact:

Amy Haque
Phone: 855-692-7932



Jonessa Haas, Ashlin Caelwarts, Matthew Vincent, Timothy Kunshier and Travis Noel
“Samara, Costa Rica Sewer and Treatment Design” University of Wisconsin – Platteville



2021Not Awarded
2020Not Awarded
2019Joe Lapastora, Jessica Zemen, Elizabeth Ebert and Erik Paenfus
University of Wisconsin - Platteville
“Palmar Sur, Costa Rica Sewer & Treatment Design”
2018Laurel Chen and Reilly Olinger, Brookfield High School
2017Maria Garcia-Serrana, Zeinab Takbiri, Abigail Tomasek & Anne Wilkinson
University of Minnesota – Twin Cities
“A Practical Approach for the Detection and Estimation of Harmful Algal Blooms Using Satellite Observation”

Mission Statement

To provide a Water Environment Federation (WEF) organization (Illinois, Minnesota, Wisconsin) offering multiple opportunities for the exchange of water quality knowledge and experiences among its members and the public and to foster a greater awareness of water quality achievements and challenges.