CSWEA Executive Committee


updated on June 23, 2022

PresidentTracy HodelCity of St. Cloud320-650-2953
1st Vice PresidentAmy UnderwoodDowners Grove Sanitary District630-969-0664
2nd Vice PresidentTroy LarsonStrand Associates, Inc.608-251-4843
TreasurerAlan GroomsMadison Metropolitan SD608-222-1201
Immediate Past PresidentJane CarlsonUniversity of Wisconsin608-334-3402
WEF Delegate '22-'25Rich HusseyLAI847-392-0990
WEF Delegate '23David ArnottRuekert & Mielke262-953-3080
PWO Representative '23Matt StreicherGlenbard Wastewater Authority630-790-7901
YP Representative '22-'24Andee Huff ChesterBrown and Caldwell
Minnesota Section Trustee '24Anna MunsonHazen & Sawyer651-888-8804
Illinois Section Trustee '23Chris MarschinkeTrotter and Associates630-587-0470
Wisconsin Section Trustee '23Rachel LeeLAI, Ltd.414-455-1609
Executive ManagementAmy Haque or
Mohammed Haque
Haque & Associates855-692-7932

Mission Statement

To provide a Water Environment Federation (WEF) organization (Illinois, Minnesota, Wisconsin) offering multiple opportunities for the exchange of water quality knowledge and experiences among its members and the public and to foster a greater awareness of water quality achievements and challenges.