Administrative Year 2024-2025

Updated on June 3, 2024

Past Officers

ChairPatrick McNamaraMarquette/B&V414-455-1579
Vice-ChairLindsey BuschCarollo Engineers608-250-0763
SecretaryMaggie HaningMulcahey Shaw Water262-622-2130
TreasurerBrett BeversCentrysis
CSWEA TrusteeMatt SeibMadison MSD608-222-1201 x209
Immediate Past ChairChris LefebvreStevens Point715-342-4787
Government Affairs Committee ChairAllen WilliamsDonohue & Associates920-803-7319
Government Affairs Committee Vice-ChairGreg GundersonMSA Professional Services608-355-8883
Government Affairs Seminar RepresentativeBrent BrownJacobs414-559-1978 
Collection System Committee ChairKatie HassingApplied Technologies262-784-7690
Collection System Committee Vice-ChairJen HurlebausMadison Metropolitan Sewerage District608-222-1201
Membership Committee ChairAutumn FisherClearas Water Recovery920-539-2993
Membership Committee Vice-ChairSam AustinJacobs414-847-0225
Management Seminar RepresentativeMary-Frances KlimekRacine Wastewater Utility262-636-9521
Operations / Safety Committee ChairChris BocciardiVeolia Water Milwaukee414-747-3827
Operations / Safety Committee Vice-ChairAdam Clark
Stevens Point715-630-1495
Public Education and Awareness Committee ChairNina FricanoBrown and Caldwell414-203-2895
Public Education and Awareness Committee Vice-ChairCatherine HarrisMadison MSD608-222-1201
Young Professionals & Students Committee ChairRahim AnsariMSA Professional Servcies715-304-0425
Watershed and Stormwater Committee ChairNatalie LenzJacobs414-847-0217
Watershed and Stormwater Committee Vice-ChairAnna SadowskiStrand Associates608-251-4843
Industrial Pretreatment Committee ChairAshley ClarkMidwest Contract Operations
Industrial Pretreatment
Committee Vice-Chair
Amanda KaminskiCity of Racine262-636-9521
Spring Biosolids Symposium RepresentativeGlenn TranowskiStrand Associates608-251-4843
Spring Biosolids Symposium RepresentativeDavid DiehlBlack & Veatch414-455-1607
Energy and Resource Recovery Committee ChairMatt MagruderMilwaukee MSD414-225-2233
Energy and Resource Recovery Committee Vice - ChairNate QuallsNew Water920-432-4893
WWOA LiasonCody SchoepkeFond Du Lac Wastewater Treatment and Resource Recovery Facility920-322-3662
WWEA ChairTom MulcahyMulcahy/Shaw Water262-241-1199
Nomination CommitteeTroy LarsonStrand Associates608-251-4843
Nomination CommitteeVeronica LoeteBrown and Caldwell414-203-2921
Nomination CommiteeRachel LeeLAI, Ltd. 608-698-6531

Mission Statement

To provide a Water Environment Federation (WEF) organization (Illinois, Minnesota, Wisconsin) offering multiple opportunities for the exchange of water quality knowledge and experiences among its members and the public and to foster a greater awareness of water quality achievements and challenges.

Connect With Us