CSWEA Committee Rosters



Administrative Year 2022-2023

updated on September 12, 2022

 

General Awards Committee

IllinoisMinnesotaWisconsin
Amy Underwood (1st VP)
Downers Grove SD
630-969-0664
aunderwood@dgsd.org
Jacqueline Strait (At-Large)
HR Green
651-659-7743
jstrait@hrgreen.com
Troy Larson (2nd VP)
Strand Associates, Inc.
608-251-4843
troy.larson@strand.com
Jillian Kiss (At-Large)
Trotter & Associates Inc.
630-338-2752
j.kiss@trotter-inc.com
Doug Henrichsen, (Bedell Chair)
Brown and Caldwell
651-468-2077
dhenrichsen@brwncald.com
Jane Carlson (Past President)
University of Wisconsin
608-334-3402
jane.carlson@wisc.edu
Andy Bradshaw, (Hatfield Chair)
City of Moorhead, MN
218-299-5386
andy.bradshaw@cityofmoorhead.com
Jake Becken (At-Large)
NEW Water (GBMSD)
920-438-1004jbecken@newwater.us
Stephen Greenwood, (Radebaugh Chair)
Retired (MCES)
651-489-0948
sjgreenwood@comcast.net

 

Bedell Sub-Committee

IllinoisMinnesotaWisconsin
Mark Eddington
Kishwaukee WRD
815-758-3513
meddington@kishwrd.com
Doug Henrichsen, Chair
Brown and Caldwell
651-468-2077
dhenrichsen@brwncald.com
Jane Carlson
University of Wisconsin
608-334-3402
jane.carlson@wisc.edu

 

Hatfield Sub-Committee

IllinoisMinnesotaWisconsin
Mark Eddington
Kishwaukee WRD
815-758-3513
meddington@kishwrd.com
Andy Bradshaw, Chair
City of Moorhead, MN
218-299-5386
andy.bradshaw@cityofmoorhead.com
Stephan Brand
City of Oshkosh
920-232-5365
sbrand@ci.oshkosh.wi.us

 

Radebaugh Sub-Committee

IllinoisMinnesotaWisconsin
Beth Vogt
Fox River WRD
847-742-2068
bvogt@frwrd.com
Stephen Greenwood, Chair
Retired (MCES)
651-489-0948
sjgreenwood@comcast.net
Rachel Lee
LAI, Ltd.
rlee@lai-ltd.com

 

Members 
Joe Lapastora (Student Design Chair)
Northern Moraine WRD
847-526-3300
lapastora@nmwrd.org
Troy Larson, Chair
Strand Associates, Inc.
630-251-4843
troy.larson@strand.com
Anna Munson (MN Section Trustee)
Hazen & Sawyer
651-888-8804
amunson@hazenandsawyer.com
Andee Huff Chester (S&YP Representative)
Brown and Caldwell
ahuffcester@brwncald.com

 

IllinoisMinnesotaWisconsin
Mark Eddington
Kishwaukee WRD
815-758-3513
meddington@kishwrd.com
Doug Henrichsen, Chair
Brown and Caldwell
651-468-2077
dhenrichsen@brwncald.com
Jane Carlson
University of Wisconsin
608-334-3402
jane.carlson@wisc.edu

 

Resolutions Committee

IllinoisMinnesotaWisconsin
Amy Underwood
Downers Grove SD
630-969-0664
aunderwood@dgsd.org
Tracy Hodel, Chair
City of St. Cloud, MN
320-650-2953
tracy.hodel@ci.stcloud.mn.us
Jane Carlson
University of Wisconsin
608-334-3402
jane.carlson@wisc.edu
Mohammed Haque
CSWEA
855-692-7932
mhaque@cswea.org

 

Stormwater Committee

Chair
Julie McMullin, Chair
Brown and Caldwell
414-203-2904
JMcMullin@brwncald.com

IllinoisMinnesotaWisconsin
Timothy Juskiewicz
Strand Associates
815-744-4200
timothy.juskiewicz@strand.com
Mark Doneux
Capitol Region Watershed District
651-644-8888
mark@capitolregionwd.org
Jon Lindert
Strand Associates
608-251-4843
Jon.Lindert@strand.com

 

IllinoisMinnesotaWisconsin
Mandy Sheposh (2024)
Johnson Controls
amanda.sheposh@jci.com

Colin Fitzgerald, Chair (2026)
Jacobs
651-247-5817
colin.fitzgerald@jacobs.com
McKala Kiessling (2025)
City of Oconomowoc
262-569-2189
mkiessling@oconomowoc-wi.gov
Chris Buckley (2027)
EEI
cbuckley@eeiweb.com
Emma Larson (2023)
City of St. Cloud
320-255-7226
emma.larson@ci.stcloud.mn.us
Steve Graziano (2028)
Jacobs
414-704-7434
steven.graziano@jacobs.com

 

Local Arrangements Committee

Chair 2024 ILChair 2025 WIChair 2023 MN
Liz Heise
Trotter & Associates
Email
VacantLiz Kramer
City of St. Cloud
Email

 

Membership Committee

IllinoisMinnesotaWisconsin
Aaron Berry
Trotter & Associates
630-388-2752
a.berry@trotter-inc.com
Ash Hammerbeck, Chair
Stantec
763-252-6945
ash.hammerbeck@stantec.com
Autumn Fisher
CLEARAS
920-539-2993
afisher@clearaswater.com

 

Public Education Committee

IllinoisMinnesotaWisconsin
Stephanie Cioni
Downers Grove SD
630-353-3622
scioni@dgsd.org

VACANTTricia Garrison
NEW Water (GBMSD)
920-438-1064
TGarrison@newwater.us

 

Students & Young Professionals Committee

Chair 
Andee Huff Chester
Brown and Caldwell
ahuffchester@brwncald.com

IllinoisMinnesotaWisconsin
Nicholas J. Domalewski
Baxter & Woodman
Email
Jake Krukowski, MN Co-Chair
HR Green
651-602-8297
Email

Quentin Hahn, MN Co-Chair
Burns & McDonnell
952-213-2076
Email
Paige Peters
Marquette
Email

 

Students Design Competition Committee

Chair
Joe Lapastora
Northern Moraine WRD
847-526-3300
Email

 

Education Seminar Committee

Chair
Autumn Fisher
CLEARAS
920-539-2993
afisher@clearaswater.com

Program Committee  
Leon Downing (Program Chair)
Black & Veatch
(920) 889-9291
downingl@bv.com
Brent Perz
Baxter & Woodman
(815) 459-1260
bperz@baxterwoodman.com
Rich Hussey (Past Chair)
LAI, Ltd.
(847) 392-0990
rhussey@lai-ltd.com
Corey Bjornberg (Brochure)
Rochester WRP
(507) 328-2653
CBjornberg@rochestermn.gov
Rick Manner
Urbana Champaign Sanitary District
(217) 367-3409
rmanner@u-csd.com
George Sprouse
Metropolitan Council Environmental Services
(651) 602-1000
George.sprouse@metc.state.mn.us
Matt Seib (Local Arrangements)
Madison Metro. Sewerage District
(608) 222-1201 ext. 209
matts@madsewer.org
Bryan Davis (Publicity & Display)
Evoqua
(262) 521-8490
bryan.davis@evoqua.com
Mike Penn
UW-Platteville
(608) 342-1537
mrpenn@uwplatt.edu
Brooke Mayer
Marquette University
(414) 288-2161
brooke.mayer@mu.edu
Matt Larson
Wheaton Sanitary District
(630) 668-1515
larson@wsd.dst.il.us
Carrie Clement
Western Lake Superior SD
(218) 740-4782
carrie.clement@wlssd.com
Amy Haque (Registration)
CSWEA
855-692-7932
ahaque@cswea.org

 

Global Water Stewardship

Liz Heise (Co-Chair)
Trotter & Associates
630-587-0470
eheise@trotter-inc.com
Joe Lapastora (Co-Chair)
Northern Moraine WRD
847-526-3300
lapastora@nmwrd.org
Mohammed Haque (Executive Director)
CSWEA
855-692-7932
mhaque@cswea.org
VACANT (Vice-Chair)VACANT (2nd Vice-Chair)Matt Streicher (Treasurer)
Glenbard Wastewater Authority
630-790-1901
mstreicher@gbww.org
Megan Livak (VP Operations)
GWS / SmartCover
908-507-0915
megan@globalwaterstewardship.org
Maureen Durkin (Past Chair)
MWRD
312-751-3250
durkinm@mwrd.org
Amanda Streicher (Past Chair)
Baxter & Woodman
312-751-3250
astreicher@baxterwoodman.com
Jonessa Haas (Community Design - Chair)
UW Platteville
608-732-8475
haas.jonessa@yahoo.com
VACANT (Community Design - Vice Chair)
VACANT (Public Education and Outreach - Chair)VACANT (Public Education and Outreach - Vice Chair)
Micah Pitner (Projects for Construction - Chair)
Crawford, Murphy, & Tilly
630-907-7048
mpitner@cmtengr.com
VACANT (Projects for Construction - Vice Chair)
Eider Alvarez-Puras (Professional Development Chair)
Baxter & Woodman
815-459-1260
ealvarez-puras@baxterwoodman.com
Guissel Davila (Professional Development - Vice Chair)
Baxter & Woodman
815-459-1260
GDavila@baxterwoodman.com
Manuel de los Santos (Professional Development - Past Chair)
Aqua-Aerobic Systems, Inc.
815-639-4459
mdelossantos@aqua-aerobic.com
Rich Hussey (Marketing & Fundraising - Chair)
LAI, Ltd.
(847) 392-0990

rhussey@lai-ltd.com
VACANT (Marketing & Fundraising - Vice-Chair)
Eric Lynne (CSWEA Trustee ’24)
Donohue
elynne@donohue-associates.com
Greg Gunderson (CSWEA Trustee ’25)
MSA Professional Services
ggunderson@msa-ps.com

 

Innovation and Technology Committee

Chair 
Rick Manner
Urbana Champaign SD
217-367-3409
rmanner@u-csd.com

IllinoisMinnesotaWisconsin
Derek Wold
Baxter & Woodman
708-478-2090
dwold@baxterwoodman.com
Tracy Hodel
City of St. Cloud
320-650-2953
tracy.hodel@ci.stcloud.mn.us
Chris Lefebvre
Stevens Point WWTP
715-345-5262
clefebvre@stevenspoint.com
Guy Carpenter
Murraysmith
602-689-2678
guy.carpenter@murraysmith.us
Samidha Junghare
Western Lake Superior SD
218-722-3336
Samidha.Junghare@wlssd.com
Autumn Fisher (Past Chair)
CLEARAS
920-539-2993
afisher@clearaswater.com
Jackie Strait
HR Green, Inc.
651-644-4389
jstrait@hrgreen.com
Rachel Lee
LAI, Ltd.
608.698.6531
rlee@lai-ltd.com

Mission Statement

To provide a Water Environment Federation (WEF) organization (Illinois, Minnesota, Wisconsin) offering multiple opportunities for the exchange of water quality knowledge and experiences among its members and the public and to foster a greater awareness of water quality achievements and challenges.
X