Join CSWEA



Administrative Year 2023-2024

updated on November 22, 2023

 

General Awards Committee

IllinoisMinnesotaWisconsin
Jason Neighbors (At-Large)
City of Lockport
312-451-8650
jneighbors@lockport.gov
Tim Wedin (2nd VP)
Metropolitan Council
651-602-4571
timothy.wedin@metc.state.mn.us
Troy Larson, Chair (1st VP)
Strand Associates, Inc.
608-251-4843
troy.larson@strand.com
Mark Eddington (Bedell Chair)
Kishwaukee WRD
815-758-3513
meddington@kishwrd.com
Tracy Hodel (Past President)
City of St. Cloud
608-334-3402
tracy.hodel@ci.stcloud.mn.us
Chris Lefebvre (At-Large)
City of Stevens Point
715-342-4787
clefebvre@stevenspoint.com
Beth Vogt (Radebaugh Chair)
847-742-2068
Mark Enochs (At-Large)
MNX Inc.
952-926-7000
mark@mnxinc.net
Mark Eddington (Hatfield Chair)
Kishwaukee WRD
815-758-3513
meddington@kishwrd.com

 

Bedell Sub-Committee

IllinoisMinnesotaWisconsin
Mark Eddington, Chair
Kishwaukee WRD
815-758-3513
meddington@kishwrd.com
Doug Henrichsen
Brown and Caldwell
651-468-2077
dhenrichsen@brwncald.com
David Arnott
Ruekert & Mielke
262-953-3080
darnott@ruekert-mielke.com

 

Hatfield Sub-Committee

IllinoisMinnesotaWisconsin
Mark Eddington, Chair
Kishwaukee WRD
815-758-3513
meddington@kishwrd.com
Andy Bradshaw
City of Moorhead, MN
218-299-5386
andy.bradshaw@cityofmoorhead.com
Jeremy Cramer
City of Sun Prairie
608-235-9280
jcramer@cityofsunprairie.com

 

Radebaugh Sub-Committee

IllinoisMinnesotaWisconsin
Beth Vogt, Chair
Fox River WRD
847-742-2068
bvogt@frwrd.com
Stephen Greenwood
Retired (MCES)
651-489-0948
sjgreenwood@comcast.net
Rachel Lee
LAI, Ltd.
rlee@lai-ltd.com

 

Members
Joe Lapastora (Student Design Chair)
Northern Moraine WRD
847-526-3300
lapastora@nmwrd.org
Tim Wedin, Chair
Metropolitan Council
651-602-4571
timothy.wedin@metc.state.mn.us
Amanda Streicher (IL Section Trustee)
Baxter & Woodman
312-751-3250
astreicher@baxterwoodman.com
Andee Huff Chester (S&YP Representative)
Brown and Caldwell
ahuffcester@brwncald.com

 

IllinoisMinnesotaWisconsin
Mark Eddington, Chair
Kishwaukee WRD
815-758-3513
meddington@kishwrd.com
Tracy Hodel
City of St. Cloud
320-650-2953
tracy.hodel@ci.stcloud.mn.us
Jane Carlson
University of Wisconsin
608-334-3402
jane.carlson@wisc.edu

 

Resolutions Committee

IllinoisMinnesotaWisconsin
Amy Underwood, Chair
Downers Grove SD
630-969-0664
aunderwood@dgsd.org
Tracy Hodel
City of St. Cloud, MN
320-650-2953
tracy.hodel@ci.stcloud.mn.us
Troy Larson
Strand Associates
608-251-4843
troy.larson@strand.com
Mohammed Haque
CSWEA
855-692-7932
mhaque@cswea.org

 

Stormwater Committee

Chair
Julie McMullin, Chair
Brown and Caldwell
414-203-2904
JMcMullin@brwncald.com

IllinoisMinnesotaWisconsin
Timothy Juskiewicz
Burns & McDonnell

Paul Siegfried
Baxter & Woodman
815-459-1260
psiegfried@baxterwoodman.com
Bridget Osborn
HR Green
651-659-7773
bosborn@hrgreen.com
Natalie Lenz
Jacobs
414-847-0217
natalie.lenz@jacobs.com

 

IllinoisMinnesotaWisconsin
Mandy Sheposh (2024)
Johnson Controls
amanda.sheposh@jci.com

Colin Fitzgerald, Chair (2026)
Jacobs
651-247-5817
colin.fitzgerald@jacobs.com
McKala Kiessling (2025)
City of Oconomowoc
262-569-2189
mkiessling@oconomowoc-wi.gov
Chris Buckley (2027)
EEI
cbuckley@eeiweb.com
Shanna Czeck (2029)
City of St. Cloud
320-255-7226
Shanna.czeck@ci.stcloud.mn.us
Steve Graziano (2028)
Jacobs
414-704-7434
steven.graziano@jacobs.com

 

Local Arrangements Committee

Chair 2024 ILChair 2025 WIChair 2026 MN
Liz Heise
Trotter & Associates
e.heise@trotter-inc.com
Cathy Wunderlich
Jacobs
Cathy.Wunderlich@jacobs.com
Vacant

 

Membership Committee

IllinoisMinnesotaWisconsin
Aaron Berry, Chair
Trotter & Associates
630-388-2752
a.berry@trotter-inc.com
Lana Tullis
Bolton & Menk
920-890-0509
lana.tullis@bolton-menk.com
Autumn Fisher
CLEARAS
920-539-2993
afisher@clearaswater.com

 

Public Education Committee

IllinoisMinnesotaWisconsin
Stephanie Cioni, Chair
Downers Grove SD
630-353-3622
scioni@dgsd.org

Rocio Durkot
City of St. Cloud
320-650-2978
Rocio.Durkot@ci.stcloud.mn.us
Nina Fricano
Brown and Caldwell
414-203-2895
nfricano@brwncald.com

 

Students & Young Professionals Committee

Chair
Andee Huff Chester
Brown and Caldwell
ahuffchester@brwncald.com

IllinoisMinnesotaWisconsin
Nicholas J. Domalewski
Baxter & Woodman
Email
Jake Krukowski, MN Co-Chair
HR Green
651-602-8297
Email

Quentin Hahn, MN Co-Chair
Burns & McDonnell
952-213-2076
Email
Rahim Ansari
MSA Professional Services
608-335-1049
Email

 

Students Design Competition Committee

Co-ChairCo-Chair
Joe Lapastora
Northern Moraine WRD
847-526-3300
Email
Christine Hengel-Prom
Black & Veatch
414-939-8275
Email

 

Education Seminar Committee

Chair
Autumn Fisher
CLEARAS
920-539-2993
afisher@clearaswater.com

Program Committee
Leon Downing (Program Chair)
Black & Veatch
(920) 889-9291
downingl@bv.com
Brent Perz
Baxter & Woodman
(815) 459-1260
bperz@baxterwoodman.com
Rich Hussey (Past Chair)
LAI, Ltd.
(847) 392-0990
rhussey@lai-ltd.com
Corey Bjornberg (Brochure)
Rochester WRP
(507) 328-2653
CBjornberg@rochestermn.gov
Rick Manner
Urbana Champaign Sanitary District
(217) 367-3409
rmanner@u-csd.com
George Sprouse
Metropolitan Council Environmental Services
(651) 602-1000
George.sprouse@metc.state.mn.us
Matt Seib (Local Arrangements)
Madison Metro. Sewerage District
(608) 222-1201 ext. 209
matts@madsewer.org
Bryan Davis (Publicity & Display)
Evoqua
(262) 521-8490
bryan.davis@evoqua.com
Mike Penn
UW-Platteville
(608) 342-1537
mrpenn@uwplatt.edu
Brooke Mayer
Marquette University
(414) 288-2161
brooke.mayer@mu.edu
Matt Larson
Wheaton Sanitary District
(630) 668-1515
larson@wsd.dst.il.us
Carrie Clement
Western Lake Superior SD
(218) 740-4782
carrie.clement@wlssd.com
Amy Haque (Registration)
CSWEA
855-692-7932
ahaque@cswea.org

 

Global Water Stewardship

Joe Lapastora (Co-Chair)
Northern Moraine WRD
847-526-3300
lapastora@nmwrd.org
Sarah Guzman (Co-Chair)
Black & Veatch

Mohammed Haque (Executive Director)
CSWEA
855-692-7932
mhaque@cswea.org
VACANT (Vice-Chair)VACANT (2nd Vice-Chair)Matt Streicher (Treasurer)
Glenbard Wastewater Authority
630-790-1901
mstreicher@gbww.org
Megan Livak (VP Operations)
GWS / SmartCover
908-507-0915
megan@globalwaterstewardship.org
Liz Heise (Past Chair)
Trotter & Associates
630-587-0470
eheise@trotter-inc.com
Maureen Durkin (Past Chair)
MWRD
312-751-3250
durkinm@mwrd.org
Jonessa Ruhl (Community Design - Chair)
Strand Associates
ruhl.jonessa@yahoo.com
VACANT (Community Design - Vice Chair)
Brandon Friedland (Public Education and Outreach - Chair)
Xylem
VACANT (Public Education and Outreach - Vice Chair)
Mike Peppin (Projects for Construction - Chair)
VACANT (Projects for Construction - Vice Chair)
Guissel Davilla (Professional Development Chair)
Baxter & Woodman
815-459-1260
gdavilla@baxterwoodman.com
Maria Ale Rodriguez (TicoSan Chair)
Baxter & Woodman
815-459-1260
Eider Alvarez-Puras (Professional Development - Past Chair)
Johnson Controls
312-912-2578eider.alvarezpuras@jci.com
Rich Hussey (Marketing & Fundraising - Chair)
LAI, Ltd.
(847) 392-0990

rhussey@lai-ltd.com
VACANT (Marketing & Fundraising - Vice-Chair)
Eric Lynne (CSWEA Trustee ’24)
Donohue
elynne@donohue-associates.com
Greg Gunderson (CSWEA Trustee ’25)
MSA Professional Services
ggunderson@msa-ps.com

 

Innovation and Technology Committee

Chair
Rick Manner
Urbana Champaign SD
217-367-3409
rmanner@u-csd.com

IllinoisMinnesotaWisconsin
Derek Wold
Baxter & Woodman
708-478-2090
dwold@baxterwoodman.com
Tracy Hodel
City of St. Cloud
320-650-2953
tracy.hodel@ci.stcloud.mn.us
Chris Lefebvre
Stevens Point WWTP
715-345-5262
clefebvre@stevenspoint.com
Guy Carpenter
Consor
602-689-2678
guy.carpenter@consoreng.com
Samidha Junghare
Western Lake Superior SD
218-722-3336
Samidha.Junghare@wlssd.com
Autumn Fisher (Past Chair)
CLEARAS
920-539-2993
afisher@clearaswater.com
Jackie Strait
HR Green, Inc.
651-644-4389
jstrait@hrgreen.com
Rachel Lee
LAI, Ltd.
608.698.6531
rlee@lai-ltd.com

Mission Statement

To provide a Water Environment Federation (WEF) organization (Illinois, Minnesota, Wisconsin) offering multiple opportunities for the exchange of water quality knowledge and experiences among its members and the public and to foster a greater awareness of water quality achievements and challenges.

Connect With Us

X