CSWEA Officers

Administrative Year 2022-2023

Updated on September 13, 2022

Section Meetings

ChairJillian KissTrotter & Associates Inc.630-338-2752
Vice ChairJason NeighborsCity of Lockport312-451-8650
Secretary / TreasurerMike HollandKishwaukee Water Reclamation District815-758-3513
Trustee to CSWEA Executive
Chris MarschinkeTrotter & Associates Inc.630-587-0470
Immediate Past ChairBob SwirskyDowners Grove SD630-675-6846
2nd Vice-ChairChris BuckleyEngineering Enterprises, Inc.630-466-6700
Government Affairs ChairMatt StreicherGlenbard Wastewater Authority630-790-1901
Collection System ChairPaul SiegfriedBaxter & Woodman Inc.815-459-1260
Collection System Vice-ChairKate DespinoyStanley Consultants800-553-9694
Membership ChairAaron BerryTrotter & Associates Inc.630-338-2752
Operations & Safety ChairJason NeighborsCity of Lockport815-361-6221
Public Education ChairStephanie CioniDowners Grove Sanitary District630-353-3622
Biosolids Co-ChairChris BuckleyEngineering Enterprises, Inc.630-466-6700
Biosolids Co-ChairMike HarveyDonohue and Associates, Inc.
Student & Young Professionals ChairNick Domalewski
Baxter & Woodman, Inc

Laboratory & Pre-Treatment Co-ChairEduardo GascaSt. John-Mittelhauser & Associates, Inc. - A Terracon Company630-427-8103
Laboratory & Pre-Treatment Co-ChairMary DresselDupage County Public Works630-985-7400 ext. 203
Stormwater Committee Co-ChairPaul SiegfriedBaxter & Woodman Inc.815-459-1260
Stormwater Committee Co-ChairTim JuskiewiczStrand Associates815-744-4200

Mission Statement

To provide a Water Environment Federation (WEF) organization (Illinois, Minnesota, Wisconsin) offering multiple opportunities for the exchange of water quality knowledge and experiences among its members and the public and to foster a greater awareness of water quality achievements and challenges.