CSWEA LIFT – Mission Statement



LIFT | Mission Statement | Conferences and Seminars  | Innovative Links | Innovative Resource Recovery Facilities | Pilot Studies | Innovative Technologies  | Library 

 

 

Our mission is to ensure new technologies in the water field are introduced to our members.  The communication and technology transfer of innovative processes, equipment, and methods will help our members create resources from wastewater.

Innovation Technology Committee

IllinoisMinnesotaWisconsin
Derek Wold
Baxter & Woodman
708-478-2090
dwold@baxterwoodman.com
Tracy Hodel
City of St. Cloud
320-650-2953
tracy.hodel@ci.stcloud.mn.us
Chris Lefebvre
Stevens Point WWTP
715-345-5262
clefebvre@stevenspoint.com
Guy Carpenter
Murraysmith
602-689-2678
guy.carpenter@murraysmith.us
Samidha Junghare
Western Lake Superior SD
218-722-3336
Samidha.Junghare@wlssd.com
Autumn Fisher (Past Chair)
CLEARAS
920-539-2993
afisher@clearaswater.com
Jackie Strait
HR Green, Inc.
651-644-4389
jstrait@hrgreen.com
Rachel Lee
LAI, Ltd.
608.698.6531
rlee@lai-ltd.com

 

Mission Statement

To provide a Water Environment Federation (WEF) organization (Illinois, Minnesota, Wisconsin) offering multiple opportunities for the exchange of water quality knowledge and experiences among its members and the public and to foster a greater awareness of water quality achievements and challenges.
X