CSWEA Water Stewardship Award

Award Description


Established in 2015, this award recognizes and honors the contributions of an individual for outstanding humanitarian service to improving and sustaining our global water environment.


For Information, Contact:

Amy Haque
Phone: 855-692-7932


Past Recipients


2017 – Amanda Heller
2016 – Manuel de los Santos
2015 – David Arnott

Mission Statement

To provide a Water Environment Federation (WEF) organization (Illinois, Minnesota, Wisconsin) offering multiple opportunities for the exchange of water quality knowledge and experiences among its members and the public and to foster a greater awareness of water quality achievements and challenges.

1021 Alexandra Blvd
Crystal Lake, IL 60014


(855) MYCSWEA (692-7932)

Connect With Us