CSWEA Committee Rosters

Updated on February 3, 2017


Illinois
Sue Baert, Chair
Wheaton Sanitary District
630-668-1515
baert@wsd.dst.il.us
Matt Streicher (IL At-Large)
Glenbard Wastewater Authority
630-790-1901
mstreicher@gbww.org
Minnesota
Patti Craddock (Bedell Chair)
Short Elliott Hendrichson, Inc.
651-490-2067
pcraddock@sehinc.com
Christopher Harrington (MN At-Large)
HR Green
651-659-7760
charrington@hrgreen.com
Mary Fralish (Hatfield Chair)
City of Mankato
507-387-8665
mfralish@mankatomn.gov
Stephen Greenwood (Radebaugh Chair)
Retired (MCES)
651-489-0948
sjgreenwood@q.com
Wisconsin
David Arnott (2nd VP)
Ruekert & Mielke
262-953-3080
darnott@ruekert-mielke.com
Keith Haas (Past President)
Racine Wastewater Utility
262-636-9181
keith.haas@cityofracine.org
Paul Boersma (WI At-Large)
Black & Veatch
414-455-1606
boersmapm@bv.com
Illinois
Tim Tack
LAI, Ltd.
847-392-0990
ttack@lai-ltd.com
Minnesota
Patti Craddock, Chair
Short Elliott Hendrichson, Inc.
651-490-2067
pcraddock@sehinc.com
Wisconsin
Randy Wirtz
Stand Associates
608-251-4843
randy.wirtz@strand.com
Illinois
Sue Baert
Wheaton Sanitary District
630-668-1515
baert@wsd.dst.il.us
Minnesota
Mary Fralish, Chair
City of Mankato
507-387-8665
mfralish@mankatomn.gov
Wisconsin
Rick Pace
Retired
626-497-4624
pacerickmary@yahoo.com
Illinois
Beth Vogt
Fox River WRD
847-742-2068
bvogt@frwrd.com
Minnesota
Stephen Greenwood, Chair
Retired (MCES)
651-489-0948
sjgreenwood@q.com
Wisconsin
Steven Reusser

715-559-9217
reu2015@att.net
Illinois
Mike Holland (Student Design Chair)
DeKalb Sanitary District
815-758-3513
mholland@dekalbsd.com
Minnesota
Tracy Hodel (MN Section Trustee)
City of St. Cloud
320-255-7226
tracy.hodel@ci.stcloud.mn.us
Anna Munson (S&YP Representative)
Black & Veatch
952-896-0700
munsona@bv.com
Wisconsin
David Arnott, Chair
Ruekert & Mielke
262-953-3080
darnott@ruekert-mielke.com
Illinois
Jim Huchel
City of Flagstaff
928-526-2520
jhuchel@flagstaffaz.gov
Minnesota
Patti Craddock, Chair
Short Elliott Hendrichson, Inc.
651-490-2067
pcraddock@sehinc.com
Wisconsin
Keith Haas
Racine Wastewater Utility
262-636-9181
keith.haas@cityofracine.org
Illinois
Sue Baert
Wheaton Sanitary District
630-668-1515
baert@wsd.dst.il.us
Mohammed Haque
CSWEA
855-692-7932
mhaque@cswea.org
Minnesota
Patricia Oates, Chair
MCES
651-602-4915
patricia.oates@metc.state.mn.us
Wisconsin
Keith Haas
Racine Wastewater Utility
262-636-9181
keith.haas@cityofracine.org
Illinois
Derek Wold
Baxter & Woodman, Inc
708-478-2090
dwold@baxterwoodman.com
Mark Eddington
DeKalb Sanitary District
815-758-3513
meddington@dekalbsd.com
Minnesota
Andy Bradshaw, Chair
City of Moorhead
218-299-5385
andy.bradshaw@ci.moorhead.mn.us
Emma Larson
City of St. Cloud
320-255-7226
emma.larson@ci.stcloud.mn.us
Wisconsin
Jeremy Cramer
Donohue & Associates
920-318-4094
jcramer@donohue-associates.com
Trevor Ghylin
Xylem-Sanitaire
414-365-2255
trevor.ghylin@xyleminc.com
Chair 2017 MN
Tim Korby
Donohue & Associates
612-655-9878
tkorby@donohue-assoicates.com
Chair 2018 IL
Jillian Kiss, Co-Chair
Trotter Associates
630-587-0470
j.kiss@trotter-inc.com
Mandy Sheposh, Co-Chair
Baxter & Woodman
815-459-1260
asheposh@baxterwoodman.com
Chair 2019 WI
Lindsey Busch
Carollo Engineers
608-250-0763
LBusch@carollo.com
Illinois
Aaron Berry
Trotter & Associates
630-388-2752
a.berry@trotter-inc.com
Minnesota
Jason Benson, Chair
AE2S
763-463-5036
jason.benson@ae2s.com
Wisconsin
Jon Butt
Symbiont
414-291-8840
jon.butt@symbiontonline.com
Illinois
Mandy Sheposh
Baxter & Woodman
815-459-1260
asheposh@baxterwoodman.com
Minnesota
Craig Lincoln, Chair
Western Lake Superior SD
218-722-3336
craig.lincoln@wlssd.com
Wisconsin
Hiroko Yoshida
Centrisys
262-764-8677
hiroko.yoshida@centrisys.us
Anna Munson, Chair
Black & Veatch
952-896-0700
munsona@bv.com
Illinois
Jillian Kiss
Trotter
630-587-0470
j.kiss@trotter-inc.com
Minnesota
Ashley Hammerbeck
Donohue & Associates, Inc.
952-920-1815
ahammerbeck@donohue-associates.com
Wisconsin
Samantha Austin
Strand Associates
608-251-4843
samantha.austin@strand.com
Mike Holland, Chair
Dekalb Sanitary District
815-758-3513
mholland@dekalbsd.com
Rachel Lee (Chair)
OSTARA
608-698-6531
rlee@ostara.com
Patrick McNamara (Chair)
Marquette University
(414) 288-2188
Patrick.mcnamara@mu.edu
Rich Hussey
LAI, Ltd.
(847) 392-0990
rhussey@lai-ltd.com
George Sprouse
Metropolitan Council Environmental Services
(651) 602-1000
George.sprouse@metc.state.mn.us
Bryan Davis (Publicity & Display)
Evoqua
(262) 521-8490
bryan.davis@evoqua.com
Steve Arant
Black & Veatch Corporation
(414) 223-0107
arants@bv.com
Corey Bjornberg (brochure)
Rochester WRP
(507) 328-2653
CBjornberg@rochestermn.gov
Matt Allen (Local Arrangements)
Madison Metro. Sewerage District
(608) 222-1201 ext. 364
matta@madsewer.org
Mohammed Haque (Registration)
CSWEA
855-692-7932
mhaque@cswea.org
Mark Eddington
DeKalb Sanitary District
(815) 758-3513
MEddington@dekalbsd.com
Rick Manner
Urbana Champaign Sanitary District
(217) 367-3409
rmanner@u-csd.com
John Borghesi
CH2M Hill, MN
(651) 365-8518
John.Borghesi@CH2M.com
Dan Zitomer, (Past Chair)
Marquette University
(414) 288-5733
daniel.zitomer@marquette.edu
Amanda Heller (Chair)
Baxter & Woodman
815-444-3373
aheller@baxterwoodman.com
Matt Streicher (Treasurer)
Glenbard Wastewater Authority
630-790-1901
mstreicher@gbww.org
Manuel de los Santos (International Programs Chair)
Aqua-Aerobic Systems, Inc.
815-639-4459
mdelossantos@aqua-aerobic.com
Alan Phelps (Student Design Chair)
Baxter & Woodman
815-444-3396
aphelps@baxterwoodman.com
Mohammed Haque (Executive Director)
CSWEA
855-692-7932
mhaque@cswea.org
Eric Lynne (Past Chair)
Donohue & Associates
920-803-7375
elynne@donohue-associates.com
Liz Bohne (Marketing Chair)
Trotter Associates
630-587-0470
ebohne@trotter-inc.com
Paige Peters (R&D Chair)
Marquette University
262-490-8634
paige.peters2@gmail.com
Maureen Durkin (Vice-Chair)
MWRD
312-751-3250
durkinm@mwrd.org
Mike Holland (Fundraising Chair)
Dekalb Sanitary District
815-758-3513
mholland@dekalbsd.com
Alexandra Knicker (Social Media Chair)
Baxter & Woodman
815-459-1260
aknicker@baxterwoodman.com
David Arnott (QA/QC Chair)
Ruekert & Mielke
262-542-5733
darnott@ruekert-mielke.com
President's Message
Become A Member