CSWEA Mission



     

    Mission Statement:

    To increase communication and provide tools and resources for all interested parties that are enhancing their nutrient recovery and energy related opportunities

    Upcoming Events:

    CSWEA Annual Conference R2E Track

    80th Annual Wastewater Operations Conference

    Minnesota R2E Information and Examples


    Committee Members:

    ChairTracy HodelTracy.hodel@ci.stcloud.mn.us
    Vice ChairPatrick  HaneyPatrick.haney@hdrinc.com
    SecretaryAvailable
    MemberCorey BjornbergCBjornberg@rochestermn.gov
    MemberKathy Crowsonkcrowson@sehinc.com
    MemberJosh Gadjgad@mankatomn.gov
    MemberChris Harringtoncharrington@hrgreen.com
    MemberSamidha JunghareSamidha.Junghare@wlssd.com
    MemberEmma LarsonEmma.Larson@ci.stcloud.mn.us
    MemberSam LobbySamuel.Lobby@ci.stcloud.mn.us
    MemberEric Milleremiller@sehinc.com
    MemberJim Postiglionejpostiglione@hrgreen.com
    MemberDavid Questdavid.quast@metc.state.mn.us
    MemberPatrick SheaPatrick.Shea@ci.stcloud.mn.us
    MemberJacqueline Straitjstrait@hrgreen.com

    Mission Statement

    To provide a Water Environment Federation (WEF) organization (Illinois, Minnesota, Wisconsin) offering multiple opportunities for the exchange of water quality knowledge and experiences among its members and the public and to foster a greater awareness of water quality achievements and challenges.

    CSWEA
    1021 Alexandra Blvd
    Crystal Lake, IL 60014

    ahaque@cswea.org

    (855) MYCSWEA (692-7932)

    Connect With Us

        

    X