CSWEA Mission



Mission Statement:

To increase communication and provide tools and resources for all interested parties that are enhancing their nutrient recovery and energy related opportunities

 

Upcoming Events:

CSWEA Annual Conference R2E Track

80th Annual Wastewater Operations Conference

 

 

National Resources

 

Minnesota R2E Information and Examples


Committee Members:

Chair Tracy Hodel Tracy.hodel@ci.stcloud.mn.us
 Vice Chair  Patrick  Haney  Patrick.haney@hdrinc.com
 Secretary  Available
 Member  Corey Bjornberg  CBjornberg@rochestermn.gov
 Member Kathy Crowson  kcrowson@sehinc.com
 Member  Josh Gad  jgad@mankatomn.gov
 Member Chris Harrington  charrington@hrgreen.com
 Member Samidha Junghare  Samidha.Junghare@wlssd.com
 Member Emma Larson Emma.Larson@ci.stcloud.mn.us
 Member Sam Lobby Samuel.Lobby@ci.stcloud.mn.us
Member Eric Miller emiller@sehinc.com
Member Jim Postiglione jpostiglione@hrgreen.com
Member David Quest david.quast@metc.state.mn.us
Member Patrick Shea Patrick.Shea@ci.stcloud.mn.us
Member Jacqueline Strait jstrait@hrgreen.com

Mission Statement

To provide a Water Environment Federation (WEF) organization (Illinois, Minnesota, Wisconsin) offering multiple opportunities for the exchange of water quality knowledge and experiences among its members and the public and to foster a greater awareness of water quality achievements and challenges.

CSWEA
1021 Alexandra Blvd
Crystal Lake, IL 60014

ahaque@cswea.org

(855) MYCSWEA (692-7932)

Connect With Us

    

X