CSWEA Mission



     

    Mission Statement:

    To increase communication and provide tools and resources for all interested parties that are enhancing their nutrient recovery and energy related opportunities

    Upcoming Events:

    CSWEA Annual Conference R2E Track

    80th Annual Wastewater Operations Conference

    Minnesota R2E Information and Examples


    Committee Members:

    ChairJacqueline Straitjstrait@hrgreen.com
    Vice ChairAnndee Huffanndee.huff@gmail.com
    MemberLindsay Andersonlindsay.anderson@state.mn.us
    MemberNancy AndrewsNandrews@brwncald.com
    MemberCorey Bjornbergcbjornberg@rochestermn.gov
    MemberJohn BorghesiJohn.Borghesi@jacobs.com
    MemberHenry CrollHenry.Croll@stantec.com
    MemberKathy Crowsonkcrowson@sehinc.com
    MemberMatthew Domskimdomski@umn.edu
    MemberJosh Gadjgad@mankatomn.gov
    MemberChris Harringtoncharrington@hrgreen.com
    MemberTracy Hodeltracy.hodel@ci.stcloud.mn.us
    MemberHeidi Hutterheidi.hutter@metc.state.mn.us
    MemberSamidha JunghareSamidha.Junghare@wlssd.com
    MemberTim Korbytkorby@hrgreen.com
    MemberEmma LarsonEmma.Larson@ci.stcloud.mn.us
    MemberSam Lobbysam.lobby@wlssd.com
    MemberWill Martinwmartin@hazenandsawyer.com
    MemberAnna Munsonamunson@wenck.com
    MemberJim Postiglionejim.postiglione@symbiontengineer.com
    MemberUrsinio PugaUPuga@wsbeng.com
    MemberDavid Quastdavid.quast@metc.state.mn.us
    MemberKyle Sandbergksandberg@hrgreen.com
    MemberMark Stonemstone@hrgreen.com
    MemberYiran Tongytong@wenck.com
    MemberBrendan Wolohanbwolohan@sehinc.com

    Mission Statement

    To provide a Water Environment Federation (WEF) organization (Illinois, Minnesota, Wisconsin) offering multiple opportunities for the exchange of water quality knowledge and experiences among its members and the public and to foster a greater awareness of water quality achievements and challenges.
    X