CSWEA Executive Committee



ADMINISTRATIVE YEAR 2017-2018

updated on May 26, 2017

 

PRESIDENT

Sue Baert
Wheaton Sanitary District
1S649 Shaffner Road
Wheaton, IL 60189

Phone : 630-668-1515
baert@wsd.dst.il.us

1st VICE PRESIDENT

David Arnott
Ruekert & Mielke, Inc.
W233 N2080 Ridgeview Parkway
Waukesha, WI 53188

Phone : 262-542-5733
darnott@ruekert-mielke.com

2nd VICE PRESIDENT

Doug Henrichsen
Brown and Caldwell
30 East 7th Street, Suite 2500
St. Paul, MN 55101

Phone : 651-468-2077
dhenrichsen@brwncald.com

TREASURER

Beth Vogt
Fox River WRD
1957 N. LaFox
South Elgin, IL 60177

Phone : 847-742-2068
bvogt@frwrd.com

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT

Patricia Oates
Metropolitan Council
2540 W. 197th Street
Farmington, MN 55024


Phone : 651-602-4915
patricia.oates@metc.state.mn.us

WEF DELEGATE ’17

Doug Henrichsen
Brown and Caldwell
30 East 7th Street, Suite 2500
St. Paul, MN 55101


Phone : 651-468-2077
dhenrichsen@brwncald.com

WEF DELEGATE ’19

Eric Lynne
Donohue & Associates
3311 Weeden Creek Road
Sheboygan, WI 53081


Phone : 920-803-7375
elynne@donohue-associates.com

PWO REPRESENTATIVE ’19

Chris Lefebvre
Stevens Point WWTP
301 Bliss Ave | PO Box 243
Stevens Point, WI 54481


Phone : 715-345-5262
clefebvre@stevenspoint.com

YP REPRESENTATIVE ’18

Anna Munson
Black & Veatch
7760 France Avenue
Minneapolis, MN 55435

Phone : 952-896- 0500
munsona@bv.com

ILLINOIS STATE SECTION TRUSTEE ’19

Derek Wold
8678 Ridgefield Road
Crystal Lake, IL 60012

Phone : 708-478-2090
dwold@baxterwoodman.com

MINNESOTA STATE SECTION TRUSTEE ’18

Tracy Hodel
City of St. Cloud
400 2nd Street South
St. Cloud, MN 56301

Phone : 320-650-2953
tracy.hodel@ci.stcloud.mn.us

WISCONSIN STATE SECTION TRUSTEEE ’19

Daniel Zitomer
Marquette University
1250 W Wisconsin Ave
Milwaukee, WI 53233


Phone : 414-288- 5733
daniel.zitomer@marquette.edu

EXECUTIVE MANAGEMENT

Amy Haque
Haque & Associates
1021 Alexandra Blvd
Crystal Lake, IL 60014

Phone : 855-692-7932
ahaque@cswea.org

 

Mission Statement

To provide a Water Environment Federation (WEF) organization (Illinois, Minnesota, Wisconsin) offering multiple opportunities for the exchange of water quality knowledge and experiences among its members and the public and to foster a greater awareness of water quality achievements and challenges.

X