CSWEA Executive Committee



President

Patricia Oates
Metropolitan Council
2540 W. 197th Street
Farmington, MN 55024

 

Phone : 651-602-4915
patricia.oates@metc.state.mn.us

1st Vice President

Sue Baert
Wheaton Sanitary District
1S649 Shaffner Road
Wheaton, IL 60189

Phone : 630-668-1515
baert@wsd.dst.il.us

 

2nd Vice President

David Arnott

Ruekert & Mielke
W233 N2080 Ridgeview Parkway
Waukesha, WI 53188


Phone : 262-542-5733
darnott@ruekert-mielke.com

 

Treasurer
Beth Vogt
Fox River WRD
1957 N. LaFox
South Elgin, IL 60177


Phone : 847-742-2068
bvogt@frwrd.com

 

Immediate Past President
Keith Haas
Racine Water & Wastewater Utility
800 Center Street, Room 227
Racine, WI 53403


Phone : 262-636- 9181
keith.haas@cityofracine.org

 

WEF Delegate ’17
Doug Henrichsen
Brown and Caldwell
30 East 7th Street, Suite 2500
St. Paul, MN 55101


Phone : 651-468-2077
dhenrichsen@brwncald.com

 

WEF Delegate ’19
Eric Lynne
Donohue & Associates
3311 Weeden Creek Road
Sheboygan, WI 53081


Phone : 920-803-7375
elynne@donohue-associates.com

 

PWO Representative ’17
Todd Sheridan
Northern Moraine WRD
420 Timber Trail, PO Box 240
Island Lake, IL 60042


Phone : 847-526-3300
Todd@nmwrd.org

 

YP Representative ’18
Anna Munson
Black & Veatch
7760 France Avenue
Minneapolis, MN 55435


Phone : 952-896- 0500
munsona@bv.com

 

Illinois State Section Trustee ’17
Mark Eddington
DeKalb Sanitary District
303 Hollister Avenue
DeKalb, IL 60115


Phone : 815-758-3513
meddington@dekalbsd.com

 

Minnesota State Section Trustee ’18
Tracy Hodel
City of St. Cloud
400 2nd Street South
St. Cloud, MN 56301


Phone : 320-650-2953
tracy.hodel@ci.stcloud.mn.us

 

Wisconsin State Section Trustee ’17
Randy Wirtz
Strand Associates, Inc.
910 W. Wingra Drive
Madison, WI 53715


Phone : 608-251-4843
randy.wirtz@strand.com

 

Executive Director
Mohammed Haque
CSWEA
1021 Alexandra Blvd
Crystal Lake, IL 60014


Phone : 855-692-7932
mhaque@cswea.org

 

Deputy Director
Amy Haque
CSWEA
1021 Alexandra Blvd
Crystal Lake, IL 60014


Phone : 855-692-7932
ahaque@cswea.org

Mission Statement

To provide a Water Environment Federation (WEF) organization (Illinois, Minnesota, Wisconsin) offering multiple opportunities for the exchange of water quality knowledge and experiences among its members and the public and to foster a greater awareness of water quality achievements and challenges.