CSWEA Executive Committee


    updated on October 1, 2017

    PresidentSue BaertWheaton Sanitary District630-668-1515
    1st Vice PresidentDavid ArnottRuekert & Mielke, Inc.262-542-5733
    2nd Vice PresidentDoug HenrichsenBrown and Caldwell651-468-2077
    TreasurerBeth VogtFox River WRD847-742-2068
    Immediate Past PresidentPatricia OatesMetropolitan Council651-602-4915
    WEF Delegate '19Eric LynneDonohue & Associates920-803-7375
    WEF Delegate '20Mark EddingtonKishwaukee WRD815-758-3513
    PWO Representative '19Chris LefebvreStevens Point WWTP715-345-5262
    YP Representative '18Anna MunsonBlack & Veatch952-896- 0500
    Illinois State Section Trustee '19Derek WoldBaxter & Woodman708-478-2090
    Minnesota State Section Trustee '19Tracy HodelCity of St. Cloud320-650-2953
    Wisconsin State Section Trustee '19Daniel ZitomerMarquette University414-288-5733
    Executive ManagementAmy HaqueHaque & Associates855-692-7932


    Mission Statement

    To provide a Water Environment Federation (WEF) organization (Illinois, Minnesota, Wisconsin) offering multiple opportunities for the exchange of water quality knowledge and experiences among its members and the public and to foster a greater awareness of water quality achievements and challenges.

    1021 Alexandra Blvd
    Crystal Lake, IL 60014


    (855) MYCSWEA (692-7932)

    Connect With Us