CSWEA Committee Rosters



Administrative Year 2016-2017

updated on February 3, 2017

 

General Awards Committee

Illinois

Sue Baert, Chair
Wheaton Sanitary District
630-668-1515
baert@wsd.dst.il.us

 

Matt Streicher (IL At-Large)
Glenbard Wastewater Authority
630-790-1901
mstreicher@gbww.org

 

Minnesota

Patti Craddock (Bedell Chair)
Short Elliott Hendrichson, Inc.
651-490-2067
pcraddock@sehinc.com

 

Christopher Harrington (MN At-Large)
HR Green
651-659-7760
charrington@hrgreen.com

 

Mary Fralish (Hatfield Chair)
City of Mankato
507-387-8665
mfralish@mankatomn.gov

 

Stephen Greenwood (Radebaugh Chair)
Retired (MCES)
651-489-0948
sjgreenwood@q.com

Wisconsin

David Arnott (2nd VP)
Ruekert & Mielke
262-953-3080
darnott@ruekert-mielke.com

 

Keith Haas (Past President)
Racine Wastewater Utility
262-636-9181
keith.haas@cityofracine.org

 

Paul Boersma (WI At-Large)
Black & Veatch
414-455-1606
boersmapm@bv.com

 

Bedell Sub-Committee

 

Illinois

Tim Tack
LAI, Ltd.
847-392-0990
ttack@lai-ltd.com

Minnesota

Patti Craddock, Chair
Short Elliott Hendrichson, Inc.
651-490-2067
pcraddock@sehinc.com

Wisconsin

Randy Wirtz
Stand Associates
608-251-4843
randy.wirtz@strand.com

 

Hatfield Sub-Committee

 

Illinois

Sue Baert
Wheaton Sanitary District
630-668-1515
baert@wsd.dst.il.us

Minnesota

Mary Fralish, Chair
City of Mankato
507-387-8665
mfralish@mankatomn.gov

Wisconsin

Rick Pace
Retired
626-497-4624
pacerickmary@yahoo.com

 

Radebaugh Sub-Committee

 

Illinois

Beth Vogt
Fox River WRD
847-742-2068
bvogt@frwrd.com

Minnesota

Stephen Greenwood, Chair
Retired (MCES)
651-489-0948
sjgreenwood@q.com

Wisconsin

Steven Reusser

715-559-9217
reu2015@att.net

 

 

 

Illinois

Mike Holland (Student Design Chair)
DeKalb Sanitary District
815-758-3513
mholland@dekalbsd.com

Minnesota

Tracy Hodel (MN Section Trustee)
City of St. Cloud
320-255-7226
tracy.hodel@ci.stcloud.mn.us

 

Anna Munson (S&YP Representative)
Black & Veatch
952-896-0700
munsona@bv.com

Wisconsin

David Arnott, Chair
Ruekert & Mielke
262-953-3080
darnott@ruekert-mielke.com

 

 

Illinois

Jim Huchel
City of Flagstaff
928-526-2520
jhuchel@flagstaffaz.gov

Minnesota

Patti Craddock, Chair
Short Elliott Hendrichson, Inc.
651-490-2067
pcraddock@sehinc.com

Wisconsin

Keith Haas
Racine Wastewater Utility
262-636-9181
keith.haas@cityofracine.org

 

Resolutions Committee

 

Illinois

Sue Baert
Wheaton Sanitary District
630-668-1515
baert@wsd.dst.il.us

 

Mohammed Haque
CSWEA
855-692-7932
mhaque@cswea.org

 

Minnesota

Patricia Oates, Chair
MCES
651-602-4915
patricia.oates@metc.state.mn.us

Wisconsin

Keith Haas
Racine Wastewater Utility
262-636-9181
keith.haas@cityofracine.org

 

 

Illinois

Derek Wold
Baxter & Woodman, Inc
708-478-2090
dwold@baxterwoodman.com

 

Mark Eddington
DeKalb Sanitary District
815-758-3513
meddington@dekalbsd.com

 

Minnesota

Andy Bradshaw, Chair
City of Moorhead
218-299-5385
andy.bradshaw@ci.moorhead.mn.us

Emma Larson
City of St. Cloud
320-255-7226
emma.larson@ci.stcloud.mn.us

 

Wisconsin

Jeremy Cramer
Donohue & Associates
920-318-4094
jcramer@donohue-associates.com

Trevor Ghylin
Xylem-Sanitaire
414-365-2255
trevor.ghylin@xyleminc.com

 

 

Local Arrangements Committee

 

Chair 2017 MN

Tim Korby
Donohue & Associates
612-655-9878
tkorby@donohue-assoicates.com

Chair 2018 IL

Jillian Kiss, Co-Chair
Trotter Associates
630-587-0470
j.kiss@trotter-inc.com

 

Mandy Sheposh, Co-Chair
Baxter & Woodman
815-459-1260
asheposh@baxterwoodman.com

 

Chair 2019 WI

Lindsey Busch
Carollo Engineers
608-250-0763
LBusch@carollo.com

 

Membership Committee

 

Illinois

Aaron Berry
Trotter & Associates
630-388-2752
a.berry@trotter-inc.com

Minnesota

Jason Benson, Chair
AE2S
763-463-5036
jason.benson@ae2s.com

Wisconsin

Jon Butt
Symbiont
414-291-8840
jon.butt@symbiontonline.com

 

Public Education Committee

 

Illinois

Mandy Sheposh
Baxter & Woodman
815-459-1260
asheposh@baxterwoodman.com

Minnesota

Craig Lincoln, Chair
Western Lake Superior SD
218-722-3336
craig.lincoln@wlssd.com

Wisconsin

Hiroko Yoshida
Centrisys
262-764-8677
hiroko.yoshida@centrisys.us

 

Students & Young Professionals Committee

 

 

Anna Munson, Chair
Black & Veatch
952-896-0700
munsona@bv.com

 

 

 

Illinois

Jillian Kiss
Trotter
630-587-0470
j.kiss@trotter-inc.com

Minnesota

Ashley Hammerbeck
Donohue & Associates, Inc.
952-920-1815
ahammerbeck@donohue-associates.com

Wisconsin

Samantha Austin
Strand Associates
608-251-4843
samantha.austin@strand.com

 

Students Design Competition Committee

 

 

Mike Holland, Chair
Dekalb Sanitary District
815-758-3513
mholland@dekalbsd.com

 

 

EDUCATION SEMINAR COMMITTEE ROSTER

 

 

Rachel Lee (Chair)

OSTARA
608-698-6531
rlee@ostara.com

 

 

Program Committee

 

Patrick McNamara (Chair)
Marquette University
(414) 288-2188
Patrick.mcnamara@mu.edu

Steve Arant
Black & Veatch Corporation
(414) 223-0107
arants@bv.com

Mark Eddington
DeKalb Sanitary District
(815) 758-3513
MEddington@dekalbsd.com

 

Rich Hussey
LAI, Ltd.
(847) 392-0990
rhussey@lai-ltd.com

Corey Bjornberg (brochure)
Rochester WRP
(507) 328-2653
CBjornberg@rochestermn.gov

Rick Manner
Urbana Champaign Sanitary District
(217) 367-3409
rmanner@u-csd.com

 

George Sprouse
Metropolitan Council Environmental Services
(651) 602-1000
George.sprouse@metc.state.mn.us

Matt Allen (Local Arrangements)
Madison Metro. Sewerage District
(608) 222-1201 ext. 364
matta@madsewer.org

John Borghesi
CH2M Hill, MN
(651) 365-8518
John.Borghesi@CH2M.com

 

Bryan Davis (Publicity & Display)
Evoqua
(262) 521-8490
bryan.davis@evoqua.com

Mohammed Haque (Registration)
CSWEA
855-692-7932
mhaque@cswea.org

Dan Zitomer, (Past Chair)
Marquette University
(414) 288-5733
daniel.zitomer@marquette.edu

 

Global Water Stewardship

 

Amanda Heller (Chair)
Baxter & Woodman
815-444-3373
aheller@baxterwoodman.com

Mohammed Haque (Executive Director)
CSWEA
855-692-7932
mhaque@cswea.org

Maureen Durkin (Vice-Chair)
MWRD
312-751-3250
durkinm@mwrd.org

 

Matt Streicher (Treasurer)
Glenbard Wastewater Authority
630-790-1901
mstreicher@gbww.org

Eric Lynne (Past Chair)
Donohue & Associates
920-803-7375
elynne@donohue-associates.com

Mike Holland (Fundraising Chair)
Dekalb Sanitary District
815-758-3513
mholland@dekalbsd.com

 

Manuel de los Santos (International Programs Chair)
Aqua-Aerobic Systems, Inc.
815-639-4459
mdelossantos@aqua-aerobic.com

Liz Bohne (Marketing Chair)
Trotter Associates
630-587-0470
ebohne@trotter-inc.com

Alexandra Knicker (Social Media Chair)
Baxter & Woodman
815-459-1260
aknicker@baxterwoodman.com

 

Alan Phelps (Student Design Chair)
Baxter & Woodman
815-444-3396
aphelps@baxterwoodman.com

Paige Peters (R&D Chair)
Marquette University
262-490-8634
paige.peters2@gmail.com

David Arnott (QA/QC Chair)
Ruekert & Mielke
262-542-5733
darnott@ruekert-mielke.com

Mission Statement

To provide a Water Environment Federation (WEF) organization (Illinois, Minnesota, Wisconsin) offering multiple opportunities for the exchange of water quality knowledge and experiences among its members and the public and to foster a greater awareness of water quality achievements and challenges.