CSWEA Committee Rosters



Administrative Year 2017-2018

updated on June 28, 2017

 

General Awards Committee

Illinois

Sue Baert (Hatfield Chair) 
Wheaton Sanitary District
630-668-1515
baert@wsd.dst.il.us

Beth Vogt (Radebaugh Chair)
Fox River WRD
847-742-2068 
bvogt@frwrd.com

Zach Matyja (IL At-Large)
RJN Group
630-682-4700 
zmatyja@rjn.com

Minnesota

Pat Oates (Past President)
Metropolitan Council
651-602-4915 
patricia.oates@metc.state.mn.us

Doug Henrichsen (2nd VP)
Brown and Caldwell
651-468-2077
dhenrichsen@brwncald.com

Tim Wedin (MN At-Large)
Metropolitan Council
651-602-4571 
timothy.wedin@metc.state.mn.us

Wisconsin

David Arnott, Chair 
Ruekert & Mielke
262-953-3080
darnott@ruekert-mielke.com

Randy Wirtz (Bedell Chair – WI)
Strand Associates
608-251-4843
randy.wirtz@strand.com

Jay Kemp (WI At-Large)
Black & Veatch
414-455-1609
kempjs@bv.com

 

Bedell Sub-Committee

 

Illinois

Beth Vogt, Chair
Fox River WRD
847-742-2068 
bvogt@frwrd.com

Minnesota

Patti Craddock
Short Elliott Hendrichson, Inc.
651-490-2067
pcraddock@sehinc.com

Wisconsin

Randy Wirtz
Stand Associates
608-251-4843
randy.wirtz@strand.com

 

Hatfield Sub-Committee

 

Illinois

Sue Baert, Chair 
Wheaton Sanitary District
630-668-1515
baert@wsd.dst.il.us

Minnesota

Larry Rogacki
Metropolitan Council
651-602-8225
larry.rogacki@metc.state.mn.us

Wisconsin

Rick Pace
Retired
626-497-4624
pacerickmary@yahoo.com

 

Radebaugh Sub-Committee

 

Illinois

Beth Vogt, Chair 
Fox River WRD
847-742-2068
bvogt@frwrd.com

Minnesota

Stephen Greenwood
Retired (MCES)
651-489-0948
sjgreenwood@q.com

Wisconsin

Jeremy Cramer
Donohue & Associates
920-318-4094
jcramer@donohue-associates.com

 

 

 

Illinois

Mike Holland (Student Design Chair)
Kishwaukee WRD
815-758-3513
mholland@kishwrd.com

Zach Matyja (IL Section Trustee)
RJN Group
630-682-4700 
zmatyja@rjn.com

Minnesota

Doug Henrichsen, Chair 
Brown and Caldwell
651-468-2077
dhenrichsen@brwncald.com

Anna Munson (S&YP Representative)
Black & Veatch
952-896-0700
munsona@bv.com

Wisconsin

 

 

Illinois

Jim Huchel, Chair 
City of Flagstaff
928-526-2520
jhuchel@flagstaffaz.gov

Minnesota

Patricia Oates
MCES
651-602-4915
patricia.oates@metc.state.mn.us

Wisconsin

Keith Haas
Racine Wastewater Utility
262-636-9181
keith.haas@cityofracine.org

 

Resolutions Committee

 

Illinois

Sue Baert, Chair 
Wheaton Sanitary District
630-668-1515
baert@wsd.dst.il.us

 

Amy Haque
CSWEA
855-692-7932
ahaque@cswea.org

 

Minnesota

Patricia Oates 
MCES
651-602-4915
patricia.oates@metc.state.mn.us

Wisconsin

David Arnott
Ruekert & Mielke
262-953-3080
darnott@ruekert-mielke.com

Stormwater Committee

 

Julie McMullin, Chair
Brown and Caldwell
414-203-2904
JMcMullin@brwncald.com

 

 

Illinois

Timothy Juskiewicz
Strand Associates
815-744-4200
timothy.juskiewicz@strand.com

Minnesota

Mark Doneux 
Capitol Region Watershed District
651-644-8888 
mark@capitolregionwd.org

Wisconsin

Glenn Tranowski
Strand Associates
608-251-4843 x1103
glenn.tranowski@strand.com

 

Illinois

Mark Eddington, Chair 
Kishwaukee WRD
815-758-3513
meddington@kishwrd.com

Mandy Sheposh
Baxter & Woodman
815-444-3342 
asheposh@baxterwoodman.com

Minnesota

Andy Bradshaw
City of Moorhead
218-299-5385
andy.bradshaw@ci.moorhead.mn.us

Emma Larson
City of St. Cloud
320-255-7226
emma.larson@ci.stcloud.mn.us

 

Wisconsin

Trevor Ghylin
Xylem-Sanitaire
414-365-2255
trevor.ghylin@xyleminc.com

Matt Seib
Madison MSD
608-222-1201
matts@madsewer.org

 

Local Arrangements Committee

 

Chair 2020 MN

Tim Wedin 
Metropolitan Council Environmental Services
651-602-4571
timothy.wedin@metc.state.mn.us

Chair 2018 IL

Jillian Kiss
Trotter & Associates
630-587-0470
j.kiss@trotter-inc.com

 

 

Chair 2019 WI

Lindsey Busch
Carollo Engineers
608-250-0763
LBusch@carollo.com

 

Membership Committee

 

Illinois

Aaron Berry, Chair 
Trotter & Associates
630-388-2752
a.berry@trotter-inc.com

Minnesota

Jason Benson
AE2S
763-463-5036
jason.benson@ae2s.com

Wisconsin

Autumn Fisher
City of Fond du Lac
920-322-3671
amfisher@fdl.wi.gov

 

Public Education Committee

 

Illinois

Mandy Sheposh, Chair 
Baxter & Woodman
815-459-1260
asheposh@baxterwoodman.com

Minnesota

Craig Lincoln
Western Lake Superior SD
218-722-3336
craig.lincoln@wlssd.com

Wisconsin

Hiroko Yoshida
Centrisys
262-764-8677
hiroko.yoshida@centrisys.us

 

Students & Young Professionals Committee

 

 

Anna Munson, Chair
Black & Veatch
952-896-0700
munsona@bv.com

 

 

 

Illinois

Jillian Kiss (YP Chair)
Trotter & Associates
630-587-0470
j.kiss@trotter-inc.com

Chris Marschinke (Student Chair)
Trotter & Associates
630-587-0470
c.marschinke@trotter-inc.com

Minnesota

Nate Fleischhacker
Black & Veatch
952-896-0535
fleischhackern@bv.com

Wisconsin

Mark Van Weelden
Ruekert & Mielke, Inc.
262-953-3080
mvanweelden@ruekert-mielke.com

 

Students Design Competition Committee

 

 

Mike Holland, Chair
Kishwaukee WRD
815-758-3513
mholland@kishwrd.com

 

 

EDUCATION SEMINAR COMMITTEE ROSTER

 

 

Patrick McNamara (Committee Chair) 

Marquette University 
(414) 288-2188 
Patrick.mcnamara@mu.edu

 

 

Program Committee

 

Rich Hussey  (Program Chair)
LAI, Ltd. 
(847) 392-0990 
rhussey@lai-ltd.com

Steve Arant
Black & Veatch Corporation
(414) 223-0107
arants@bv.com

Mark Eddington
Kishwaukee WRD
(815) 758-3513
MEddington@kishwrd.com

 

Corey Bjornberg (brochure)
Rochester WRP
(507) 328-2653
CBjornberg@rochestermn.gov

Rick Manner
Urbana Champaign Sanitary District
(217) 367-3409
rmanner@u-csd.com

George Sprouse
Metropolitan Council Environmental Services
(651) 602-1000
George.sprouse@metc.state.mn.us

 

 

Matt Seib (Local Arrangements) 
Madison Metro. Sewerage District 
(608) 222-1201 ext. 209
matts@madsewer.org

Bryan Davis (Publicity & Display)
Evoqua
(262) 521-8490
bryan.davis@evoqua.com

Katrina Kesller
City of Minneapolis
(612) 673-3038
katrina.kessler@minneapolismn.gov

 

Leon Downing
CH2M
(920) 889-9291
leon.downing@ch2m.com

Autumn Fisher
City of Fond du Lac
(920) 322-3662
amfisher@fdl.wi.gov

Amy Haque (Registration)
CSWEA
855-692-7932
ahaque@cswea.org

Rachel Lee (Past Chair)
OSTARA 
608-698-6531 
rlee@ostara.com

 

Global Water Stewardship

 

Amanda Heller (Chair)
Baxter & Woodman
815-444-3373
aheller@baxterwoodman.com

Mohammed Haque (Executive Director)
CSWEA
855-692-7932
mhaque@cswea.org

Maureen Durkin (Vice-Chair)
MWRD
312-751-3250
durkinm@mwrd.org

 

Tim Bronn (2nd Vice-Chair) 
McMahon Group
(815) 636-9590
tbronn@mcmgrp.net

Matt Streicher (Treasurer)
Glenbard Wastewater Authority
630-790-1901
mstreicher@gbww.org

Eric Lynne (Past Chair)
Donohue & Associates
920-803-7375
elynne@donohue-associates.com

 

Richard Hussey (Fundraising Chair) 
LAI,  LTD
(847) 989-5422
Rich@leyassociates.com

Manuel de los Santos (International Programs Chair)
Aqua-Aerobic Systems, Inc.
815-639-4459
mdelossantos@aqua-aerobic.com

Micah Pitner (International Programs Vice Chair)
Crawford, Murphy, & Tilly
(630) 907-7048
mpitner@cmtengr.com

Liz Bohne (Marketing Chair)
Trotter Associates
630-587-0470
ebohne@trotter-inc.com

Alexandra Knicker (Social Media Chair)
Baxter & Woodman
815-459-1260
aknicker@baxterwoodman.com

Matt Castillo (Social Media Vice-Chair)
MSA Professional Services
608-355-8929
mcastillo@msa-ps.com

 

Zach Wallin (Student Design Chair) 
SEH
224-406-4025
zwallin@sehinc.com

Paige Peters (R&D Chair)
Marquette University
262-490-8634
paige.peters2@gmail.com

Elizabeth Brown (R&D Vice Chair)
Metropolitan Council
(651) 602-8407
Elizabeth.Brown@metc.state.mn.us

David Arnott (QA/QC Chair)
Ruekert & Mielke
262-542-5733
darnott@ruekert-mielke.com

Jennifer Svennes (QA/QC Vice Chair)
Nero Engineering
(605) 690-9073
jsvennes@neroeng.com

Beth Vogt (CSWEA Trustee ’19)
Fox River Water Reclamation District
847-742-2068
bvogt@frwrd.com

Randy Wirtz (CSWEA Trustee ’19)
Strand Associates
608-251-4843
randy.wirtz@strand.com

Mission Statement

To provide a Water Environment Federation (WEF) organization (Illinois, Minnesota, Wisconsin) offering multiple opportunities for the exchange of water quality knowledge and experiences among its members and the public and to foster a greater awareness of water quality achievements and challenges.

X