CSWEA Committee Rosters



    Administrative Year 2017-2018

    updated on February 26, 2018

     

    General Awards Committee

    IllinoisMinnesotaWisconsin
    Sue Baert (Hatfield Chair)
    Wheaton Sanitary District
    630-668-1515
    baert@wsd.dst.il.us
    Pat Oates (Past President)
    Metropolitan Council
    651-602-4915
    patricia.oates@metc.state.mn.us
    David Arnott, Chair
    Ruekert & Mielke
    262-953-3080
    darnott@ruekert-mielke.com
    Beth Vogt (Radebaugh Chair – IL)
    Fox River WRD
    847-742-2068
    bvogt@frwrd.com
    Doug Henrichsen (2nd VP)
    Brown and Caldwell
    651-468-2077
    dhenrichsen@brwncald.com
    Jay Kemp (WI At-Large)
    Black & Veatch
    414-455-1609
    kempjs@bv.com
    Beth Vogt (Bedell Chair – IL)
    Fox River WRD
    847-742-2068
    bvogt@frwrd.com
    Tim Wedin (MN At-Large)
    Metropolitan Council
    651-602-4571
    timothy.wedin@metc.state.mn.us
    Zach Matyja (IL At-Large)
    RJN Group
    630-682-4700
    zmatyja@rjn.com

     

    Bedell Sub-Committee

    IllinoisMinnesotaWisconsin
    Beth Vogt, Chair
    Fox River WRD
    847-742-2068
    bvogt@frwrd.com
    Patti Craddock
    Short Elliott Hendrichson, Inc.
    651-490-2067
    pcraddock@sehinc.com
    Randy Wirtz
    Stand Associates
    608-251-4843
    randy.wirtz@strand.com

     

    Hatfield Sub-Committee

    IllinoisMinnesotaWisconsin
    Sue Baert, Chair
    Wheaton Sanitary District
    630-668-1515
    baert@wsd.dst.il.us
    Larry Rogacki
    Metropolitan Council
    651-602-8225
    larry.rogacki@metc.state.mn.us
    Rick Pace
    Retired
    262-497-4624
    pacerickmary@yahoo.com

     

    Radebaugh Sub-Committee

    IllinoisMinnesotaWisconsin
    Beth Vogt, Chair
    Fox River WRD
    847-742-2068
    bvogt@frwrd.com
    Stephen Greenwood
    Retired (MCES)
    651-489-0948
    sjgreenwood@q.com
    Jeremy Cramer
    Donohue & Associates
    920-318-4094
    jcramer@donohue-associates.com

     

    IllinoisMinnesota
    Mike Holland (Student Design Chair)
    Kishwaukee WRD
    815-758-3513
    mholland@kishwrd.com
    Doug Henrichsen, Chair
    Brown and Caldwell
    651-468-2077
    dhenrichsen@brwncald.com
    Zach Matyja (IL Section Trustee)
    RJN Group
    630-682-4700
    zmatyja@rjn.com
    Anna Munson (S&YP Representative)
    Black & Veatch
    952-896-0700
    munsona@bv.com

     

    IllinoisMinnesotaWisconsin
    Jim Huchel, Chair
    City of Flagstaff
    928-526-2520
    jhuchel@flagstaffaz.gov
    Patricia Oates
    MCES
    651-602-4915
    patricia.oates@metc.state.mn.us
    Keith Haas
    Racine Wastewater Utility
    262-636-9181
    keith.haas@cityofracine.org

     

    Resolutions Committee

    IllinoisMinnesotaWisconsin
    Sue Baert, Chair
    Wheaton Sanitary District
    630-668-1515
    baert@wsd.dst.il.us
    Patricia Oates
    MCES
    651-602-4915
    patricia.oates@metc.state.mn.us
    David Arnott
    Ruekert & Mielke
    262-953-3080
    darnott@ruekert-mielke.com
    Amy Haque
    CSWEA
    855-692-7932
    ahaque@cswea.org

     

    Stormwater Committee

    Chair
    Julie McMullin, Chair
    Brown and Caldwell
    414-203-2904
    JMcMullin@brwncald.com

    IllinoisMinnesotaWisconsin
    Timothy Juskiewicz
    Strand Associates
    815-744-4200
    timothy.juskiewicz@strand.com
    Mark Doneux
    Capitol Region Watershed District
    651-644-8888
    mark@capitolregionwd.org
    Glenn Tranowski
    Strand Associates
    608-251-4843 x1103
    glenn.tranowski@strand.com

     

    IllinoisMinnesotaWisconsin
    Mark Eddington, Chair
    Kishwaukee WRD
    815-758-3513
    meddington@kishwrd.com
    Andy Bradshaw
    City of Moorhead
    218-299-5385
    andy.bradshaw@ci.moorhead.mn.us
    Jeremy Cramer
    Donohue & Associates
    920-318-4094
    jcramer@donohue-associates.com
    Mandy Sheposh
    Baxter & Woodman
    815-444-3212
    asheposh@baxterwoodman.com
    Emma Larson
    City of St. Cloud
    320-255-7226
    emma.larson@ci.stcloud.mn.us
    Matt Seib
    Madison MSD
    608-222-1201
    matts@madsewer.org

     

    Local Arrangements Committee

    Chair 2018 ILChair 2019 WIChair 2020 MN
    Jillian Kiss
    Trotter & Associates
    630-587-0470
    j.kiss@trotter-inc.com
    Lindsey Busch
    Carollo Engineers
    608-250-0763
    LBusch@carollo.com
    Tim Wedin
    Metropolitan Council Environmental Services
    651-602-4571
    timothy.wedin@metc.state.mn.us

     

    Membership Committee

    IllinoisMinnesotaWisconsin
    Aaron Berry, Chair
    Trotter & Associates
    630-388-2752
    a.berry@trotter-inc.com
    Jason Benson
    AE2S
    763-463-5036
    jason.benson@ae2s.com
    Autumn Fisher
    City of Fond du Lac
    920-322-3671
    amfisher@fdl.wi.gov

     

    Public Education Committee

    IllinoisMinnesotaWisconsin
    Mandy Sheposh, Chair
    Baxter & Woodman
    815-459-1260
    asheposh@baxterwoodman.com
    Craig Lincoln
    Western Lake Superior SD
    218-722-3336
    craig.lincoln@wlssd.com
    Hiroko Yoshida
    Centrisys
    262-764-8677
    hiroko.yoshida@centrisys.us

     

    Students & Young Professionals Committee

    ChairStudent Chair
    Anna Munson
    Black & Veatch
    952-896-0700
    munsona@bv.com
    Chris Marschinke
    Trotter & Associates
    630-587-0470
    c.marschinke@trotter-inc.com

    IllinoisMinnesotaWisconsin
    Jillian Kiss, YP Chair
    Trotter & Associates
    630-587-0470
    j.kiss@trotter-inc.com
    Nate Fleischhacker
    Black & Veatch
    952-896-0535
    fleischhackern@bv.com
    Mark Van Weelden
    Ruekert & Mielke, Inc.
    262-953-3080
    mvanweelden@ruekert-mielke.com

     

    Students Design Competition Committee

    Chair
    Mike Holland
    Kishwaukee WRD
    815-758-3513
    mholland@kishwrd.com

     

    Education Seminar Committee

    Chair
    Patrick McNamara
    Marquette University
    (414) 288-2188
    Patrick.mcnamara@mu.edu

    Program Committee  
    Rich Hussey (Program Chair)
    LAI, Ltd.
    (847) 392-0990
    rhussey@lai-ltd.com
    Steve Arant
    Black & Veatch Corporation
    (414) 223-0107
    arants@bv.com
    Mark Eddington
    Kishwaukee WRD
    (815) 758-3513
    MEddington@kishwrd.com
    Corey Bjornberg (brochure)
    Rochester WRP
    (507) 328-2653
    CBjornberg@rochestermn.gov
    Rick Manner
    Urbana Champaign Sanitary District
    (217) 367-3409
    rmanner@u-csd.com
    George Sprouse
    Metropolitan Council Environmental Services
    (651) 602-1000
    George.sprouse@metc.state.mn.us
    Matt Seib (Local Arrangements)
    Madison Metro. Sewerage District
    (608) 222-1201 ext. 209
    matts@madsewer.org
    Bryan Davis (Publicity & Display)
    Evoqua
    (262) 521-8490
    bryan.davis@evoqua.com
    Katrina Kesller
    City of Minneapolis
    (612) 673-3038
    katrina.kessler@minneapolismn.gov
    Leon Downing
    CH2M
    (920) 889-9291
    leon.downing@ch2m.com
    Autumn Fisher
    City of Fond du Lac
    (920) 322-3662
    amfisher@fdl.wi.gov
    Amy Haque (Registration)
    CSWEA
    855-692-7932
    ahaque@cswea.org
    Rachel Lee (Past Chair)
    OSTARA
    608-698-6531
    rlee@ostara.com

     

    Global Water Stewardship

    Amanda Heller (Chair)
    Baxter & Woodman
    815-444-3373
    aheller@baxterwoodman.com
    Mohammed Haque (Executive Director)
    CSWEA
    855-692-7932
    mhaque@cswea.org
    Maureen Durkin (Vice-Chair)
    MWRD
    312-751-3250
    durkinm@mwrd.org
    Tim Bronn (2nd Vice-Chair)
    McMahon Group
    (815) 636-9590
    tbronn@mcmgrp.net
    Matt Streicher (Treasurer)
    Glenbard Wastewater Authority
    630-790-1901
    mstreicher@gbww.org
    Eric Lynne (Past Chair)
    Donohue & Associates
    920-803-7375
    elynne@donohue-associates.com
    Richard Hussey (Fundraising Chair)
    LAI, LTD
    (847) 989-5422
    Rich@leyassociates.com
    Manuel de los Santos (International Programs Chair)
    Aqua-Aerobic Systems, Inc.
    815-639-4459
    mdelossantos@aqua-aerobic.com
    Micah Pitner (International Programs Vice Chair)
    Crawford, Murphy, & Tilly
    (630) 907-7048
    mpitner@cmtengr.com
    Liz Bohne (Marketing Chair)
    Trotter Associates
    630-587-0470
    ebohne@trotter-inc.com
    Alexandra Knicker (Social Media Chair)
    Baxter & Woodman
    815-459-1260
    aknicker@baxterwoodman.com
    Matt Castillo (Social Media Vice-Chair)
    MSA Professional Services
    608-355-8929
    mcastillo@msa-ps.com
    Zach Wallin (Student Design Chair)
    SEH
    224-406-4025
    zwallin@sehinc.com
    Paige Peters (R&D Chair)
    Marquette University
    262-490-8634
    paige.peters2@gmail.com
    Elizabeth Brown (R&D Vice Chair)
    Metropolitan Council
    (651) 602-8407
    Elizabeth.Brown@metc.state.mn.us
    David Arnott (QA/QC Chair)
    Ruekert & Mielke
    262-542-5733
    darnott@ruekert-mielke.com
    Jennifer Svennes (QA/QC Vice Chair)
    Nero Engineering
    (605) 690-9073
    jsvennes@neroeng.com
    Beth Vogt (CSWEA Trustee ’19)
    Fox River Water Reclamation District
    847-742-2068
    bvogt@frwrd.com
    Randy Wirtz (CSWEA Trustee ’19)
    Strand Associates
    608-251-4843
    randy.wirtz@strand.com

     

    Innovation and Technology Committee

    ChairExecutive Director
    Jeremy Cramer
    Donohue & Associates
    920-318-4094
    jcramer@donohue-associates.com
    Mohammed Haque
    CSWEA
    855-692-7932
    mhaque@cswea.org

    IllinoisMinnesotaWisconsin
    Derek Wold
    Baxter & Woodman
    708-478-2090
    dwold@baxterwoodman.com
    Tracy Hodel
    City of St. Cloud
    320-650-2953
    tracy.hodel@ci.stcloud.mn.us
    Chris Lefebvre
    Stevens Point WWTP
    715-345-5262
    clefebvre@stevenspoint.com
    Rick Manner
    Urbana Champaign Sanitary District
    (217) 367-3409
    rmanner@u-csd.com
    Samidha Junghare
    Samidha.Junghare@wlssd.com
    Autumn Fisher
    City of Fond du Lac
    920-322-3671
    amfisher@fdl.wi.gov
    Nick Menninga
    Downers Grove Sanitary District
    Jackie Strait
    HR Green, Inc.
    jstrait@hrgreen.com
    Leon Downing
    CH2M
    (920) 889-9291
    leon.downing@ch2m.com

    Mission Statement

    To provide a Water Environment Federation (WEF) organization (Illinois, Minnesota, Wisconsin) offering multiple opportunities for the exchange of water quality knowledge and experiences among its members and the public and to foster a greater awareness of water quality achievements and challenges.

    CSWEA
    1021 Alexandra Blvd
    Crystal Lake, IL 60014

    ahaque@cswea.org

    (855) MYCSWEA (692-7932)

    Connect With Us

        

    X