WISCONSIN SECTION Officers
Administrative Year 2016-2017
Updated on June 5th, 2016

Past Officers | Section Meetings | Committee Reports
CHAIR
Alan Grooms
Madison Metropolitan Sewerage District
Phone : 608-222- 1201 ext. 253
AlanG@madsewer.org

VICE-CHAIR
Jay Kemp
Black & Veatch
Phone : 414-455- 1609
kempjs@bv.com

SECRETARY
Veronica Loete
Brown & Caldwell
Phone : 414-203- 2921
vloete@brwncald.com

TREASURER
Eric Lynne
Donohue & Associates
Phone : 920-803- 7375
elynne@donohue-associates.com

CSWEA TRUSTEE
Randy Wirtz
Strand Associates
Phone : 608-251-4843 ext. 1102
Randy.Wirtz@strand.com

IMMEDIATE PAST CHAIR
Daniel Zitomer
Marquette University
Phone : 414-288- 5733
daniel.zitomer@marquette.edu

GOVERNMENT AFFAIRS COMMITTEE CHAIR
Jim Kleinschmidt
Baxter & Woodman
Phone : 262-763-7834
jkleinschmidt@baxterwoodman.com

GOVERNMENT AFFAIRS COMMITTEE VICE-CHAIR
Paul Boersma
Black & Veatch
Phone : 414-455- 1606
boersmapm@bv.com

COLLECTION SYSTEM COMMITTEE CHAIR
Jerad Wegner
Ruekert & Mielke
Phone : 262-542-5733
jwegner@ruekert-mielke.com

COLLECTION SYSTEM COMMITTEE VICE-CHAIR
Amy Post
Symbiont
Phone : 414-291-8840
amy.post@symbiontonline.com

MEMBERSHIP COMMITTEE CHAIR
Jon Butt
Symbiont
Phone : 414-291-8840
jon.butt@symbiontonline.com

MEMBERSHIP COMMITTEE VICE-CHAIR
Vacant

SAFETY COMMITTEE CHAIR
Vincent Matarrese III
Advanced Safety Technology, Inc.
Phone : (262) 796-8605
vmatarrese.astinc@yahoo.com

SAFETY COMMITTEE VICE-CHAIR
Vacant

OPERATIONS COMMITTEE CHAIR
Troy Larson
Strand Associates
Phone : 608-251-4843
Troy.Larson@strand.com

OPERATIONS COMMITTEE VICE-CHAIR
Vacant

PUBLIC EDUCATION AND AWARENESS COMMITTEE CHAIR
Hiroko Yoshida
Centrisys
Phone : 262-764-8677
Hiroko.Yoshida@centrisys.us

PUBLIC EDUCATION AND AWARENESS COMMITTEE VICE-CHAIR
Tricia Garrison
NEW Water (GBMSD)
Phone : 920-438-1064
tgarrison@newwater.us

YOUNG PROFESSIONALS COMMITTEE CHAIR
Samantha Austin
Strand Associates
Phone : 608-251- 4843
samantha.austin@strand.com

YOUNG PROFESSIONALS COMMITTEE VICE-CHAIR
Mark Van Weelden
Ruekert & Mielke, Inc.
Phone : 262-953- 3080
mvanweelden@ruekert-mielke.com

STUDENT COMMITTEE CHAIR
Kevin Berg
Strand Associates
Phone : 414-271-0771
kevin.berg@strand.com

STUDENT COMMITTEE VICE-CHAIR
Vacant

WATERSHED AND STORMWATER COMMITTEE CHAIR
Glenn Tranowski
Strand Associates
Phone : 608-251-4843
Glenn.Tranowski@strand.com

WATERSHED AND STORMWATER COMMITTEE VICE-CHAIR
Mark Mittag
CH2M
Phone : 414-847- 0536
mark.mittag@ch2m.com

INDUSTRIAL WASTES COMMITTEE CHAIR
Daniel Zitomer
Marquette University
Phone : 414-288-5733
daniel.zitomer@marquette.edu

INDUSTRIAL WASTES COMMITTEE VICE-CHAIR
Jay Kemp
Black & Veatch
Phone : 414-455-1609
kempjs@bv.com

SPRING BIOSOLIDS SYMPOSIUM REPRESENTATIVE
Bill Marten (and co-chair Jay Kemp)
Donohue & Associates
Phone : 262-993-1581
wmarten@donohue-associates.com

WWOA LIASON
Jeremy Cramer
Donohue & Associates
Phone : 920-318-4094
jcramer@donohue-associates.com

WWEA CHAIR
Tom Mulcahy
Mulcahy/Shaw Water
Phone : 262-241-1199
tmulcahy@mulcahyshaw.com

NOMINATION COMMITTEE
Daniel Zitomer
Marquette University
Phone : 414-288- 5733
daniel.zitomer@marquette.edu

Julie McMullin
Brown & Caldwell
Phone : 414-203-2904
jmcmullin@brwncald.com

David Arnott
Ruekert & Mielke, Inc.
Phone : 262-953-3080
darnott@ruekert-mielke.com

Message from Section Chair
CSWEA Magazine
Become A Member