ILLINOIS SECTION Officers
Administrative Year 2016-2017
Updated on June 5th, 2016

Section Meetings
SECTION CHAIR
Matt Streicher
Glenbard Wastewater Authority

Phone : 630-790-1901
mstreicher@gbww.org

VICE CHAIR
Zach Matyja
RJN Group

Phone : 630-682-4700
zmatyja@rjn.com

2nd VICE CHAIR
Chris Marschinke
Trotter & Associates

Phone : 630-587-0470
c.marschinke@trotter-inc.com

SECRETARY / TREASURER
Mike Holland
DeKalb Sanitary District

Phone : 815-758-3513
mholland@dekalbsd.com

TRUSTEE TO CSWEA 2017
Mark Eddington
DeKalb Sanitary District

Phone : 815-758-3513
meddington@dekalbsd.com

IMMEDIATE PAST CHAIR
Erik Lanphier
Glenbard Wastewater Authority

Phone : 847-392-0990
elanphier@gbww.org

GOVERNMENT AFFAIRS CHAIR
Carl Fischer
Baxter & Woodman, Inc.

Phone : 815-459-1260
cfisher@baxterwoodman.com

COLLECTION SYSTEM CHAIR
Aaron Berry
Trotter & Associates Inc.

Phone : 630-338-2752
a.berry@trotter-inc.com

COLLECTION SYSTEM VICE-CHAIR
Cyrus McMains
RHMG

Phone : 847-362-5959
cmcmains@rhmg.com

MEMBERSHIP CHAIR
Aaron Berry
Trotter & Associates Inc.

Phone : 630-338-2752
a.berry@trotter-inc.com

SAFETY CHAIR
Karol Giokas
RJN Group, Inc.

Phone : 630-682-4700
kgiokas@rjn.com

OPERATIONS CHAIR
Jason Neighbors
Glenbard Wastewater Authority

Phone : 630-790-1901
jneighbors@gbww.org

PUBLIC EDUCATION CHAIR
Mandy Poole
Baxter & Woodman, Inc.

Phone : 815-444-3342
apoole@baxterwoodman.com

LABORATORY CHAIR
Mary Dressel
Dupage County Public Works

Phone : 630-985-7400 ext. 203
Mary.dressel@dupageco.org

BIOSOLIDS CHAIR
Chris Buckley
Baxter & Woodman, Inc.

Phone : 815-459-1260
cbuckley@baxterwoodman.com

YOUNG PROFESSIONALS CHAIR
Jillian Kiss
Trotter & Associates Inc.

Phone : 630-587-0470
j.kiss@trotter-inc.com

STUDENT CHAIR
Chris Marschinke
Trotter and Associates, Inc.

Phone : 630-587-0470
c.marschinke@trotter-inc.com

INDUSTRIAL WASTE PRETREATMENT COMMITTEE CHAIR
Eduardo Gasca
Burns & McDonnell

Phone : 312-223-9599
egasca@burnsmcd.com

ENERGY COMMITTEE CHAIR
Mike Harvey
Donohue

Phone : 312-405-7965
mharvey@donohue-associates.com

Message from Section Chair
CSWEA Magazine
Become A Member